1. Abteilungsleiter

Franz Linsmeier

f.linsmeier1952@web.de

 

2. Abteilungsleiter

Heike Kestl

heike.kestl@t-online.de

 

Kassier

Katharina Linsmeier

katharinakc@web.de

 

Schriftführer

Petra Zimmermann

P.Zimmermann@web.de

 

1. Jugendleiter

Steffi Merkl

steffi.merkl@web.de

 

2. Jugendleiter

Julia Kestl

julia.kestl@t-online.de

 

Vergnügungswart

Petra Janko

petra.janko@freenet.de

 

Technische Leitung

Christian Themann

ch.themann@freenet.de